

## **2024 Executive COUNCIL**

updated 9/13/2024

\* connotes Standing Committee

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE	Voting Members by Officer Role	Standing Committee Role
Barbara McCann, PhD	1 - President	
Donald Moss, PhD	2 - President Elect	Chair, Education*; Publication *
David Reid, PsyD	3 - Secretary	
Zoltan Kekecs, PhD	4 - Treasurer	Chair, Budget*
		Chair, Awards & Fellowships*; Nominations &
Ciara Christensen, PhD	5 - Immediate Past President	Elections*
CHAIRS OF STANDING		
COMMITTEES not noted above		Committee Role
Flavio Epstein, PhD		Chair, Credentials & Membership*
Janna Henning, JD, PsyD, FT	Past President	Chair, Constitution & Bylaws*
Eric Willmarth, PhD	Past President	Chair, Organization of Component Societies*
Phil Shenefelt, MD	i det i recident	Chair, Ethics & Professional Attitudes*
Jessie (Kittle) Markovits, MD		Chair, Public Relations*
Afik Faerman, PhD		Chair, Research*
PAST PRESIDENTS not noted		
above who are members in		
good standing		
Gary Elkins, PhD	Past President	
Etzel Cardena, PhD	Past President	
Stephen Kahn, PhD	Past President	
Richard Kluft, MD	Past President	
Elvira Lang, MD	Past President	
Karen Olness, MD	Past President	
David Spiegel, PhD	Past President	
David opiogot, 1 112	T doct rootdone	
Non-Voting Committee		
(Chairs)		
Certification (Reid); Diversity,		
Equity & Inclusion (Henning);		
Student Trainee Affairs &		
Scholarships (Christensen);		
Legacy (Elkins); Conference		
(Denman/Fuller)		
,	https://www.sceh.us/assets/Documents/SCE	
SCFH Bylaws	HBylawsAdopted09212022.pdf	
OOLIT Dylaws.		1