## **2023 Executive Council**

# Voting Members of the EC sorted by role



#### **EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE**

Ciara Christensen, PhD

Barbara McCann, PhD

Catherine McCall, MD

Zoltan Kekecs, PhD

Janna Henning, JD, PsyD, FT

1 Executive Committee - President

2 Executive Committee - President Elect

3 Executive Committee - Secretary

4 Executive Committee - Treasurer

5 Executive Committee - Immediate.

Past President

Past President

Chair, Budget

Chair, Constitution and Bylaws; Chair,

**Nominations & Elections** 

**Standing Committee Role** 

#### **CHAIRS OF STANDING COMMITTEES not noted above**

Flavio Epstein, PhD

Don Moss, PhD

Phil Shenefelt, MD

Moshe Torem, MD

David Patterson, PhD

Chair, Credentials and Membership

Chair, Awards and Fellowships; Chair,

**Education; Chair, Publications** 

Chair, Ethics & Professional Attitudes

Chair, Legislation, Law & Public Relations

Chair, Research

### PAST PRESIDENTS who are members in good standing

Gary Elkins, PhD

Eric Willmarth, PhD

Etzel Cardena, PhD

Stephen Kahn, PhD

Richard Kluft, MD

Elvira Lang, MD

Karen Olness, MD

David Spiegel, PhD

Non-Voting Committees (Chairs):

Past President

Certification (Reid); Conference

(Christensen/McCann); Student Trainee Affairs & Scholarships (Christensen);

Legacy (Elkins)